If you do a collab but later want to remove the song from your profile and remove your name from the title, follow these steps:
1) Go to your profile and find the song you were featured on. Click on the three dots:
2) Select “Remove from Profile”
Note: This cannot be undone!
3) The song should be removed from your profile and you will no longer be listed as a feature.